Bisection is Here

So, the time has finally arrived. My new book “Bisection” is available for pre-order as of today.

To say I am excited would be accurate. To say I am also terrified would be equally so.

Most authors worth their salt pour themselves into their work. In this case, I have done so literally. All the versions of myself, even the ones I don’t particularly care for.

It’s the biography of my bipolar disorder, myself and my children and the constantly evolving relationship between the four of us.

I hope it’s funny and I hope, in some small way, it lets those struggling know it can be okay and lend those observing the struggle one person’s perspective on what it’s like on the inside.

I know it’s £15.99.

Order Bisection by Kenton Hall now

If you order a copy, let me know, so I can be gushingly grateful at you.

K.

One comment

Leave a comment